Not Much

Image result for tree

Daily prompt – Tree

I haven’t been blogging for quite a while although the opportunities to even post just one were always there. Anyways, I don’t have any clue on what to write about trees because from where I live, honestly, there aren’t much left. Or maybe that’s because I live in the heart of the city (sort of) and people just think innocent trees who literally help us to L.I.V.E. are seen as pests. And that’s usually the worse when their roots grow crazily and cause the concrete that holds them there in first place to crack.

But we shouldn’t ever blame something that simply HAS to grow.

Okay, I’m rambling but then there you go, trees.

Leave a Reply

