Artistic Friday

I was searching through my drawer of junk (you know what I’m talking about, the ones that keeps old diaries, little treasures and all) to find a makeup bag I kept inside, and I found my old folder of artwork I did when I was 13-14 years old. It really brought back memories. And an hour later, feeling inspired after sifting through each sketch and painting, I wanted to relive those moments that I once had as a kid who loved doing nothing but paint. And I did!

It took me four hours to complete him and there he is!

Picsart2016-02-9--11-25-00

I have never taken art classes except for the ones I had when I was in lower secondary school, and that was 5 years ago. I’ve been doing art on my own ever since, just as a good hobby that I can indulge in my free time.

Leave a Reply

