When I Hold the Mic

Hello, wonderful Internet travellers!

Today, I won’t be typing, at least not until later on in the night when inspiration strikes me in the head. This time, I will let my voice narrate what has been going on with me during the semester break!

Warning: Spontaneity alert (No scripts used)

(Click on the icon above & wait for 10 seconds before the audio recording plays. Sorry about the delay!)

Social Links

Blogger: bookworm14cats.blogspot.com

WordPress: syazwani14catsblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

