Pretty Girl

Thursday Sketch

After 3 agonizing hours having to bend over a piece of paper on the coffee table in the living room, and now suffering from mild backaches, she is finally up for show. I admit, it’s not exactly the prettiest or realistic portrait you’ll ever see on the Internet, but for an amateur like myself who draws for a hobby, I’m quite happy with the results. I’m currently sketching something else as well but I might postpone my little project for tomorrow.

13932671_10208792419919925_2609773822306550206_n

 

So what do you think?  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

